see ya when I see ya!
on Tuesday, May. 25, 2004 at 7:27 p.m.

what the fuck my entry got lost. Last night against my better judgement, I went out with Splenda. I figured it was an excuse to leave and go see Lease. Well the whole night had a bad vibe, first when we got there we realized "a zoe" was there. Lease's ex. I was pissed, but I was asked to be mature (yeah put it on me whatever.)

Then when we get in there Splenda's ex shows up. (Travis and the other chocolate milk guys-Jackass, asshole, and diablo) Well, we've been friends with them for a while but there's tension now between Lease and them. For years each of them have asked me out at one time or another, and it makes them crazy that I'm with Lease, but they still try being cool with him. Well Splenda bought a round of yeiger for them. and of course to be mean to her they tried sayin they don't drink that shit anymore. So they dared me to drink all three in under 30 seconds. I would have done it just for the free drinks, but they also told me they'd give me 25 bucks if I could do it. Well I did, and I thought it was cool, but when I showed Lease the money he flipped out. He told me he didn't want me tlaking to them and he wanted me to give the money back. Aside from Zoe tryin to piss me off the night was going really good with him and I and I didn't want to ruin it. Istead of proving my point, I went and gave the money back to show him that I care about him and respect his feeling even if they are childish. The guys couldn't believe I gave the money back, and they got what was going on so they left. We shot pool till closing and I thought everything was better,b ut when we went home we got to argueing again. It's almost guaranteed if he's drinking. One minute I don't act like I care about him (or so he says) and then the next I'm smothering him. WTF! I'm damned no matter what. I went home with things unresovled and I'm for once not going to him to fix this. Like the martin Lawrence comedy-see ya when I see ya!

So here I am today with a headcold, a broken heart, a hangover, and I'm on the rag. Plus, it's humid as hell and I have to go to work . fuckin shit. today blows, I just want to crawl back in bed in front of the fan. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004