a mix between Martha Stewart and Courtney Love
on Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 at 3:41 p.m.

My diary might actually be interesting if I had time to update. There is all kinds of drama with Auntie at work, she seems to have that with everybody. Shit is blowing up in her face and she's expecting me to have pity for her, and have her back no matter what. Little does she want to remember, she shit on me the whole time she was on her little quest.

I was told last night that I'm somewhere between being Martha Stewart and Courtney love. I normally would have been proud of that and taken it as a compliment, but now that I think about it it breaks my heart and makes me think I'm fucked up. I really don't wanna be either.

Baby let's not rush things

love takes a long long time

so let's lay back

side by side

float with the music

let our souls collide next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004