moonbaby
on Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 at 3:59 p.m.

My good childhood friend snuck in town the other night, her and I hung out and shot some pool with my friend Brenda. Things are awkward between us, like it's been to long since we hung out, and we're growing apart. It's like we didn't know how to take each other the whole night.

My little sister autumn came and seen me the other day. It was cool, we're gonna hang out sometime soon. I found out some bad news, she said my brother-in-law Mel took off with him and my sister Toni's son austin and nobody can find him. She must be so upset, i need to call her.

***************************************

let's take a blast up to the moon baby

i sit around wishing you well

how i'm craving you, yeah!

everytime i'm near you

i always wanna swallow you down

i'll be right here if ya need me

in my life, i'll need you here don't ask why

i'll never disappear

why is it everyday that i feel the pain?

let's take a trip to the stars far away

where were you when i was down?

staring into the dead

my pain is caused by my pleasure

my soul mate lives in your body

i can't get you out of my head

it never goes away

in my life, i'll need you here, don't ask why

i'll never disappear

in your eyes you can bid me farewell

but don't ever try to understand the situation

why is it everyday that i feel the pain?

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004