And it's definitely my fault But don't come near me at all
on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 at 2:10 p.m.

I was cammin it up on yahoo all night last night. Now I have a hangover, and I just got called to go into work early. There's nothin better than having to go somewhere where your forced tp pretend like everything is okay when your life is falling apart.

Hung on the line between addiction and this

I can't believe you said I hurt you again

But I can't afford to let you get away

And I cannot take the darkness when you stay

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004