at least it was all liquids
on Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 at 2:14 p.m.

It seems like forever since I have gotten anything accomplished on a personal level. I hope to get back in the swing of things soon. Even though I had a swollen face, I went out with some of my co-workers for our friend Jon's birthday. We got lost in frederick, and then left to drive 40 minutes away to a strip club in Martinsburg. It was the coolest strip joint I had ever been in, but there wasn't a lot of girls, and there were very few who were hot. My girl tiffany was a little upset that Jon's GF was there (cuz they got a little thing goin on) so she decided to get really trashed. Needless to say we were being excorted out by the end of the night becuase she was vomiting all over the place. This really was an upscale place, with wall to wall expensive carpet. I had to carry her outside, in negative temperatures, and she just kept vomiting on me. It was kinda gross, but at least it was all liquids. I didnt really mind, cuz I think Tiffany is an awesome person, plus, I've needed to be carried out of clubs a few times myself, lol! plus, I looked gross, and i wasn't feeling good, so I was kinda glad to go home. Tiff just turned 21, and hasnt ever really been out, plus she's really self-concious about everything. I hope she isn't too embarressed, we all end up that way sometimes. I heard things got intersting after I left, but that is my life story! Jon got pulled on the stage and got a lap dance, and the strippers started doing tircks on the poles and stuff for him, and then, his GF got mad. Oh well, we are suppose to go out for my birthday in like 2 weeks. Maybe something cool will, my birthdays are always a drag. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004