whorin it up
on Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004 at 3:17 p.m.

Between transferring stuff form old computer to knew, and then playing with my web cam and digital camera, i havne't accopmlished much else. I am going to be one of those people that get so huge cuz they never move from their computer. My husband is stressin cuz he thinks im gonna be whorin it up with the web cam while he's at work, but all i've done is talk with my sister and my friend heather. bbl! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004