drifting towards happiness
on Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003 at 6:37 a.m.

I have been so busy with this damn holiday that I was not in the mood for. I've tried so many years to try and make it something great, realising it was all stupid because my whole life is fake, and i'm not happy so why pretend. I'd much rather go back to the grind, where everything is functioning on a normal schedule. At least when I'm busy at the norm, I don't have to be reminded that my life is lacking all that I want... This is the first time it's New Years and I don't give a shit. No matter how hard I try it's not going to be mind blowing, fire works popping exciting, so why bother? Fuck it! Fuck it all... I just want to close my eyes till my body has drifted to the future where happiness awaits...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I did however try to fake enough for my kids, I try so hard for them to have a nice happy christmas, and yet its seems like no matter what I do it all goes worng and I feel like a failure (by my own standards) as a parent. Here they are with santa, they are so damn cute!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Scientologists
Circle I Limbo

Rednecks
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

liers, General asshats, snitches
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

autumn
Circle IV Rolling Weights

dogz
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

ricky, bitches
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

real mom
Circle VII Burning Sands

Saddam Hussein, Osama bin Laden
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

rapist, perverts, child molestors
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004