I have a depth deeper than you could ever begin to fullfill
on Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003 at 4:55 a.m.

I feel so empty. i know you've paid your price and I owe you the world, but i can't give it up. My drug. Killing me from the inside out, but i need it, all of him, and it's not you. I have a depth deeper than you could ever begin to fullfill. The damage done can never be fixed or change, i know you want too, but you can't try. i'm sorry...You and your decaying filth don't deserve me... You're right, I am lower than that. Don't try and save me, this world is something unbeknowest to you. just let it go, remember it as the beauty of a dream, something you can experience and yet never own. don't hold me, try to own me, I'll rot and stain, please, sav us both... next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004