Tell your friend that girls aren't attracted to pussys!
on Saturday, Oct. 11, 2003 at 5:14 p.m.

The Last couple of days have been crazy. But they have also been fun and empowering. I was going to have a simple night chillin with "mrs. Rockwell" but we decided to go to the corner pub bar. It wasn't suppose to be that big of a deal but when you haven't eaten all day, takin shot after shot starts gettin to you. It isn't really my scene or anything but drinkin and hangin out with Mrs. Rockwell is fun, so It was cool.

One guy came over to tell her that his friend liked her.

I started laughing and I told the guy "Go tell your friend girls aren't attracted to Pussys!" Hahahaha. I have no filter on my mouth when I'm drunk. What? Are we still in 1st grade? He mine as well of sent a little note that read:

Do you like me?

check yes or no!

Be a man. Excercise some of that testosterone.

the night got crazy and out of and when I tried walkin home. My husband came lookin for us, and by this time I was sick and vomiting all over the place. I can't never pace myself very well. He was made for me going out and getting drunk. He has every right to be. I should never get that drunk regardless, because being out of control is not cool. On the other hand, I'm not trying to be with him like that anymore. So there is no reason for him to be coming and hunting me down.

He quite possible could have done something to fuck up my sister-in-law's (mrs' Rockwell's) marriage. he's an ass. On top of it, today is her birthday, and he could have quite possibly ruined the whole vibe. I dunno. I hope things go good for her tonight. I might drop by if I can escape.

She's so funny when she is mad because she says the funniest things. She was tellin me that " Is it in jason's devil room and listen to evil music and think up nast thoughts about people. Last night I was thinkin about your husband. If he ruins my marriage I'm gonna kill him. It's not my fault that his marriage has went to shit. He doesn't need to ruin mine!"

Last night I went and hung out with some of my friends from back in the day. That was fun. I only had 3 coronas over a span of five hours. That's more how I should be drinking. I want to go out tonight. We'll see what happens. Plus, monday "Auntie" is insisting that we are going to the "Tittie bar". That should be interesting.

So much more has happened in a few short days. Maybe when things calm down a bit, I'll be back to tell more. Right now, I gotta go! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004