*duct tape bondage on girls*
on Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003 at 5:13 p.m.

I have really got to quit making drunk entries all the time. I am crazy and making no sense, but it can be funny and amusing at times.

Here is another crazy google hit-

*duct tape bondage on girls*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hung out with my two younger half sisters for the first time last night. I wasn't raised with them or anything. It was really interesting and nice. It's so strange when you meet someone that shares your genetics and is so much like you, even though you weren't raised together.

My sister that is 21, Atoinette, she is me -when I'm good.

My 19 year-old sister, Autumn, is me when I'm bein bad! She's so crazy! I love them so much!

We are all bad drivers too! hahah! Autumn was dropping me and "Ms. Robinson" off and she was pulling out of the driveway and hit Toni (antoinette's) car!! What was even funnier was that it didn't matter cuz it already had a bunch of dents that toni had put it in.

The whole night was a good night. That was nice for a change.

**************************************

I feel myslef falling deeper and deeper into something I can't control.

I don't know if I want to shake free of this,

becuase it seems to be all that is keeping my heart beating next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004