rock you like a hurricane!
on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003 at 2:30 p.m.

Hurricane's a comin! I don't care anymore, although it has totally fucked up my whole week.

Some asshole posted my pic on hot or not.com, and they keep fuckin with me. I.m so pissed! Actually I think its kinda funny! lol! They're losers whoever they are!

i guess i'll have to change my template till later. I don't know when andrew is going to get back to me about my goldmembership. If the hurricane doesn't take out the power lines, i'll be back later! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004