Bittersweet
on Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003 at

I found out that my news was bad news. I dont know how much more bad news I can take. I have amazed myself lately with the way I have been able to laugh everything off. It's like someone is trying my patience, trying to break me. That or someone just has it in for me.

I have a lot of decesions to make, and my life could go in a totally differnet direction soon. I just have to decide if I'm gonna leap or not.

Since I made my diary layout theme be about one of my favorite men, I guess i'll put a little news about the my Mark in here:

Wahlberg's Bittersweet Birth

Sep 8, 6:59 PM EST

Associated Press

Actor Mark Wahlberg and his longtime girlfriend, model Rhea Durham, became the parents of a baby girl on the same day one of his sisters died at a Boston area hospital.

Ella Rae Wahlberg was born Sept. 2 at 4 a.m. at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center in Los Angeles, said Nadine Johnson, a publicist for Durham. The baby weighed 7 pounds, 4 ounces, she said.

Poor mark! Some people get more than their share of pain in life.

*************************************

I received this in one of my daily emails and thought it was interesting:

(FYI: If nightmarish drug abuse still sounds good to

you try Happy Fives. A Chinese medicine, you put the

pill under your tongue until it dissolves, resulting

in an MDMA-style high that lasts about an hour.)

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004