skeletons piling up in my closet
on Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003 at 12:04 p.m.

I am going so crazy right now, because I am so bad at keeping my own secrets. I have always thought that everything should be out in the open because people are going to talk regardless, so the mine as well be telling your version of the story. There are now things going on that I couldn't share with nobody but myself, and it's so wierd to me.

If you listen real close you can hear the skeletons piling up in my closet. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004