nobody knows
on Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003 at 11:33 p.m.

I had a whole entry and it got lost.

the last entry was way better, but here is the song that made my husband and i get back together. When we each heard it, we both broke down and cried. He was alone sitting in a car that he was cleaning, and I was pregnant alone in my room. The next day after hearing it, he drove 300+ miles to see me.

Nobody Knows by The Tony Rich Project

I pretend that I'm glad you went away

These four walls close in more every day

and I'm dying inside

and nobody knows it but me

Like a clown , I put on a show

The pain is real even if nobody knows

and I'm crying inside

and nobody knows it but me

Why didn't I say

the things I needed to say?

How could I let my angel get away ?

Now my world is just a tumbling down

I can say it so clearly

but you're no where around

(chorus )

The nights are lonely , the days are so sad

and I just keep thinking about the love that we had

and I'm missing you

and nobody knows it but me

I carry a smile when I'm broken in two

and I'm nobody without someone like you

I'm trembling inside

and nobody knows it but me

I lie awake , it's a quarter past three

I'm screaming at night as if I thought you'd hear me

Yeah , my heart is calling you

and nobody knows it but me

How blue can I get?

You can ask my heart

but like a jigsaw puzzle it's been torn all apart

A million words wouldn't say

just how I feel

A million years from now, I know

I'll be loving you still

Repeat (Chorus )

Tomorrow morning , I'm hittin' the dusty road

gonna find you whereever, ever you might go

I'm gonna unload my heart and hope you come back to me

...said when the nights are lonely ....

Repeat (Chorus )

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004