freak show last night
on Sunday, Aug. 10, 2003 at 5:57 p.m.

I have really got to stop going out and getting drunk. Last night I had a guy offer me money for sex, I had another guy put his hands down my pants, and another tried biting me. What a bunch of freaks, Thin reallu ugly traansvesedite looking girl, that looked pregnant kept grabbing me to dance with her. I was drunk and went along with it, but it really was a freak show last night. I'm tired of waking up sore and with a hangover too. oh yeah, another wierd google hit I got was "Drunk Bitch Friday" How ironic? next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004