boring blah
on Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003 at 2:05 a.m.

I have not felt like updating lately, nor have I felt like even turning the computer on. I have too many gears working in my brain, and they are about to be on overload.

I have seen and tlked to a lot of people lately. I have been a social butterfly, and I have done nothing but sit at home, all these people just keep coming to me. The only bad thing is, I'm so easily bored when the visits and phone calls slow down.

I feel agitated and antsy, like I'm preparing for something, or waiting for something, yet I don't know what it is-I just know it's coming.

Saturday is going to be so much fun. The band I went to see in Philly is going to be playing at a local bar (the venice) and I an going to get to see some of the cool people I met. I don't know how it's going to be because the band has three new members. I hope they are still as good as they were in philly. I hope I have as much fun as I did then.

I lost a little bit more weight without trying. I guess it's just because I have been so active the last week or so.

I need to work, because I can't handle sitting around, but my life is going to be totally consumed with the kids once school starts. that can be good or bad.

I'm done rambling about boring blah for now, I'm sure more is to come next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004