Like the Dead Rising
on Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003 at 2:58 a.m.

Two shots of vodka to the head, and I'm like "DAMN!" It's obvious I don't party as much anymore.

The past two weeks have been full of shadows, like the dead rising from their graves. I can't tell if it's good or bad.

I seen my friend Brenda and got ditched again. It's so hard for me to understand it when I see a girl that is dicmatized, becasue it's been so long since I've been that way. She looks awesome though, she has now lost like 80 lbs! Mad props to her!

Yo!Yo!Mami! Let's smoke an "L!"

*sorry* just had to annoy people, it makes me feel so damn good. HaHa horny even! I get turned on by being a bitch, it makes me wet! Haha!

I almost had waffle House drama, thank god, I took care of that. It's almost startin to freak me out though, seeinall these people that I haven't seen in a while. What's the deal? Who knows? I AM A PARANOID POT HEAD! I LIKE IT. OTHER DRUGS MAKE YOU SEE SHIT THAT'S NOT THERE, BUT POT MAKES SHIT YOU SEE GO AWAY! HAHAHAHA! WHATEVE, THIS DRUNK BITCH IS SIGIN OUT! PEACE! AND CHICKEN GREASE! I HOPE THAT'S ENOUGH FOR YOU TO HATE ME. I PROMOSE, I'LL WEAR IT PROUDLY! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004