do you have another intelligent answer for me today?
on Monday, Jul. 28, 2003 at 12:29 a.m.

Today I thought I was gonna have a breakdown. I did a lot of things to keep myself busy. I might take a little trip at the end of the week. I feel like I do for once have a good set of friends.

I visited my grandma, which always makes me feel good. And I bought anew area rug for the living room; shopping makes me feel good too.

I know how to make dollz now! If I ever get it to work right, i'll post some.

there was some good qoutes I heard on "OUT OF ORDER".:

loose lips, sink ships.

*

*

*

*

*

clothes to a girl is like sex to a man.

my paranoia is eatin away at me, and there's been no pot. I guess it's me.

I have so many good things, and I trust nothing.

**my life is playin to this song**

S.O.B.

******

you say i am so grim

darling do you forgive me?

i went out on a limb

cause i needed to be

near the fireflies flying high above me

then i hit the sky and it fell down on me

you said it wasn't sharp but i cut my finger

you said it just wouldn't burn and i scarred my face

you know i bite my nails my skin and my fingers

and i've heard that's my liver my nerves and my brain

i said i just like to bite on my fuckin fingers

do you have another intelligent answer for me today?

you said it wasn't sharp but i cut my finger

you said it just wouldn't burn and i scarred my face

you said it just wasn't? when it fell down on me

well i'm just a son of a b*tch no matter what you say

i lost my trust in you

you were dangerous and scary

and you poisoned me with the fruits everyone was intrigued by

and i finally got buried

you said i won't forget and i don't remember and

you said i'm something i'm not and i fell on my face

you said i wouldn't rot but worms are crawling on me

i'm just a son of a b*tch no matter what you say

i'm just a son of a b*tch no matter what you say

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004