fine wine
on Friday, Jul. 25, 2003 at 2:44 a.m.

The craziest thing just happened to me. I decided that I should go for a walk for some exercise, but it's like 1:00 in the morning. I have like one of the safest neighborhoods, and I have done it before, so I didn't think it was any big deal. while I was walking down this street behind my house, this drunk guy runs off his porch and down to the end of the street. I start to walk slower, and I watch what he's doing. He whips his dick and and starts pissin and shakin it everywhere! I couldn't believe it, then it just started flappin it from side to side and laughin. I was freakin out, I didn't want him to see me. He kept shakin it all over like he was flippin his nighbors off with his dick or semthing. It was weird. I tried to turn around an slowly walk the other way hoping he wouldn't see me. I ended up stepping on some acorns that made this crazy loud popping sound and he heard me. I just kept walking faster, and he kept saying, "psst, psst, come hear!" I got scared and started running in the opposte direction of my house. I had to walk this big loop, to stay away from him. Then some guys sittin at the sheetz kept hollering vulgaritys at me, wanting me to come back and talk to them.

Tomorrow I am going to swim all day at the neighbors and get drunk. My neighbor is so cool. We might go to the ocean again at the end of August and go ti Seacrets. Its this cool bar where you float in innertubes out on the bay, and the bartenders bring you your drinks, as you're out floating on your rafts. I can't wait.

It kinda cool to having older friends that are mature, and over all dumb bullshit. It's also cool to talk to old friends, now that we are older and more mature. Like fine wine, it only gets better with age.

************************************

the kids decided to dip the kitten's paw's in finger paint and then chase it all over the house.

*************************************

I bought the new lil kim cd, and the new Mya cd. they are ok. Mya has a song called "whatever Bitch" and it's a song dedicated to all the girls that want to have attitudes with you , because you dance good at the club and all the guys are lookin at you instead of them. Why are they hatin? what did they expect to see when they came to the club? Why get mad at you? next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004