I lost my soul
on Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003 at 12:23 a.m.

Worthless I have been labeled

since the day I drew a breath.

My giver of life

seen her soul reflected

in this newborn's eyes.

To hide from herself

she submersed this body

into the ivory tub.

I lost my soul that day.

What's remainded is decay

and death,

spoiled thru and thru.

I can't relate

to this human race

foreign from it all

what's the purpose

if I can't connect?

What's the meaning

of this?

To beg for the company

of the amoebe

giving all you have to give

to be rejected

from something you

never really wanted

something you were settling for.

skipped over when

assigned kismets were being passed out?

wandering lost?

A force to be left unknown?

Maybe I should have lost all breath

that day

in the ivory tub.

The giver of life knew.

I'm not suppose to be here,

trying to leave a mark

with invisilbe ink.

futilely writing;

when it won't ever bee seen.

To hell with that.

To hell with them.

To hell with her.

I won't be silenced.

They will always hear my voice.

I will wear their hate

like a badge of honor.

At least they will know

That I was here.

They will see me

as the giver of life

will see her reflection

in all it's glory. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004