Since the Fourth
on Sunday, Jul. 06, 2003 at 10:56 p.m.

Happy July 4th, to any one I haven't wished it to. I was going to put a lot of patriotic graphics and such, bu t after all this work on the template-Forget about it!

I did the usual thing for the holiday, pic nic, swam, set off fireworks, yadda yadda

**************************************

I watched Gangs of New York

All I have to say, is It's Scorses, you can only expect the best. Even though he's not my type, I can't help but wonder what Leonardo would be like in bed. Once again that damn Cameron Diaz gets all the boys, her and her perfect ass!

**************************************

I loooove my new pathfinder. I am buying all oriental drgaon stuff for it since it's a dark reptile green color

*********************************

crazy explosion



Your Orgasms are Like a Crazy Explosion!

Complete insanity - and totally unpredictable.



What Firework are Your Orgasms Like?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

**************************************

Some days wouldn't be special,

if it wasn't for rain

Joy wouldn't feel so good,

if it wasn't for pain

Death gotta be easy,

'cause life is hard

It'll leave you physically, mentally, and emotionally scarred

*-50 cent-* next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004