Wet noodle in the hot tub
on Friday, Jun. 20, 2003 at 1:32 a.m.

I've noticed that lately my diary has been a bit boring. It's probally because I haven't went out much. That's gonna change soon. Some friends of mine and I are going to see Male strippers on the 30th. Maybe I'll have some disgustingly embarressing story to tell then.

I was thinking earlier about a time when I was partying with my sister in OK. We would go to the bar every night I was there, and then would go to Jeff's aunt's house because she had a hot tub.

The first my sister took me there, I insisted on checking the hot tub out and it was awesome. I was drunk and all mellowed out on valiums ( and probally stoned), when I decided to test how warm the water was. I was sitting on the side of the tub, running my fingers throught the water in a daze ( god only knows what I was thinking) and I slipped right in... all the way in... I was to messed up to stop myself. Luckily, the only person there was Jeanette. She was laughing so hard she couldn't breath. I just sat in it, not knowing what to do, because jeanette was running off to tell everyone what I did, and to get me a towel. I didn't even know these people and there I was dripping all thru (spelling?) their house, and on their rug. Jeff and Ricky were laughing at me too, I was so embarressed. We were suppose to go to another bar, but becasue I was soaked, everyone else decided to stay and get in the tub. i don't remember to much else, except for everyone making fun of Big B (he weighs like 350 lbs.) he was spilling all the ater out of the tub. Jeff and Jeanette made sure I was having fun when I was there. I can't wait till I go again. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004