Welcome home Hunter!
on Monday, Jun. 16, 2003 at 3:03 p.m.

I just heard from my sister jeanette, that my little nephew is coming home with my real mom. I want to see him so bad. I guess he's five now, and I haven't seen him since he was in diapers. the only down side to that is I'll have to be around my real mom.

I am trying really hard to find a new layout for this page, I'm just not experienced enough yet to diesign myown, but I can't find any out there that I like enough either.

I want to start writing creatively again, I have been so lazy laetly. I really need to finish that storie I started before, becasue the good part is what I haven't written yet. I'm just too much of a damn slacker!

I hate the whole banking system, it makes my life so miserable. They have you pigeon-holed into using them. I hate that. If things were my way (and when have they ever been?) I would use cash all the time. Why do I have to listen to some corporate assholes telling me when I can spend my money, and what on. Bastards. I put the money in there, but I cna't spend it, until you assholes get off your ass and notify the whole world that I put money in there? I miss waitressing. I had cash, all the time, and I never had to go near a bank. Damn life was good then. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004