Stoner Name Generator
on Friday, May. 16, 2003 at 1:57 a.m.

Brandon is on an 11 day vacation from work, so lets see how this goes.

My daughter went with Nanny-fanny-fatty face, so it's like the twilight zone in my house because everything is so abnormal.

We went to Brandon's friend's house and the whole time brandon was staring at his friend's wife. It was so gross I wanted to vomit, then I wanted to go to the bathroom and mutilate myself. She has real big bug eyes, but that doesn't matter because she's skinny with a rack. What really pissed me off was, she look like she gained a little weight, which is cool because before she wasn't eating and she didn't look healthy, but when we left brandon turned to me and said, "man she just gets skinnier and skinnier everytime I see her!" Whatever. I already know they like each other, that's a whole nother story, but then I have to watch them google each other right in front of me!

I finaly got my anniversary dinner (our anniversary was last August 8th), and it took ranting and raving for that.

I was lurking online, and I found this website last night it was kinda funny

My stoner name is Mad Nickelbag. I put in my nickname and got "happy one hit"

Here's another Zobmondo question:

Would you rather see your future without ever being able to change it -or- Know everyone else's future and not be able to tell them? next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004