Thongs in Knots
on Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 at 10:39 p.m.

Had fun last night with Brenda and the Chocolate milk guys.

Auntie is crazy and at it again.

Celeste and Jason are spoiled bratz.

My husband's presence and attitude make me wanna vomit.

I am back in the mood again where I think 95% of the whole human race is stupid, but I'm sure that will pass.

contemplating the purpose of my life-not going so well...

HMMMMMMMMMMMM-lots to think about.....

HMMMMMMMMMMMM.......

conclusion:

Some people tend to get their thongs in a knot for no reason. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004