KILL ME LATER
on Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 at 6:01 p.m.

I JUST SEEN THIS REALLY GOOD MOVIE WITH SELMA BLAIR-AND I'VE NEVER BEEN A GOOD FAN OF HERS -BUT THE MOVIES GREAT-IT'S CALLED KILL ME LATER. FOR SOME REASON IT DIDNT GET GOOD REVIEWS BUT I LOVED IT. I COULD REALLY RELATE TO HER CHARACTER.

THIS IS MY FAVORITE QOUTE FROM THE MOVIE:

I couldn't make it happen-any of it.

I just always lived in the future.

Tomorrow-someday...later.

Then I woke up and realized that tomorrow is today-and nothings happened.

Your getting older and its only death thats waitng at the other end.

And you just know what you were hoping for (won't happen)

Tomorrow is your worst enemy and all your dreams just sound stupid.

-SEAN

thats exactly how I feel.

on a different note-I've spent so much time on my page-and now nothing wants to work. My tagboards down, my imood is having log in problems, and my background music wont play-this really sucks! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004