the music plays on
on Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002 at 4:30 a.m.

its the middle of the night

there's nothing to fight

she sits feeling cold

knowing shes getting old

but she has her websites

and dreams of her name in lights

with the music playing

where did the last five years go?

and all she keeps sayin

can I make it through tomorrow

but the music plays on

everythings moving around her

but shes standing still

her dreams are becoming stale

shes no longer able to feel

she has her late nights

and her web sites

and dreams of her

name in lights

with the music playing

where did the last five years go?

and all she keeps sayin

can I make it through tomorrow

and the music plays on...

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004