starve me
on Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002 at 8:42 a.m.

Starve Me By SwimSam86

i open my eyes and stare at my cieling

hungry tummy,

that's all that i'm feeling

i don't care anymore,

i already know i'm fat

i'll just eat something,

nothing wrong with that

just a small bite,

and then back to the plan

i'll work out hard-

and as long as i can

i won't eat a thing,

not a bite or a nibble

i won't drink either,

not a drop nor a dribble

water and air-

that's all that i need

to survive,

to maintain the life that i lead

but somewhere i screw up,

my plan always fails

like a train going too fast

that slips off the rails

i start to eat in the morning

and forget to stop

my stomach fills up

'til i'm ready to pop

my body's so stuffed

i can barely breathe

i wish all this shit

i put in it would leave

i know i should purge,

just make myself hurl

but i can't or i won't,

i'm just a scared fat girl

scared of the pain,

or someone finding out

but there's one thing

i know without a single doubt

i want to be thin,

weightless, and skinny

so i'm begging you,

anyone, someone,

just starve me

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004