a beautiful plan
on Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003 at 9:29 p.m.

Another one of my vehicles was broken into and vandalized. The great part is, it was at the nissan dealership. enclosed in a 10 foot high fence with barbed wire. There were over fifty vehicles locked up, and only three were vandalized. Mine was the one with the most damage-and it wasn't even the nicest one there. Not to mention the hundred or so on the front of the lot.

Thats my fucked up life story. Somebody has it in for me.

I heard more messed up things my parents said about me, but they came over today trying to do me favors. This only made me feel guilty that I was mad at them. My husband is still all schmoosy. But at least I got my puppy back from my firend. ( F.Y.I.=my dad was suppose to keep him for a day or two because my husband and I was fighting, and he gave my dog away! He said that he thought I didn't want him back!)

Every day is just another day of bad news. People made jokes about how my real dad tried slicing his wrist and then he laid down in the middle of a field, staring up at the stars, wanting to die. Somehow that almost seems like a beautiful plan. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004